Elections 2016 Results

Congratulations to Mark Bogusz, Marion Doherty, Megan Fitter, Joanne Lang, Rachael Trotman and Karen Ellis on their election to the Board of Trustees. The induction process will now start, leading up to the next board meeting on the Wednesday 6 July. Many thanks also to Timothy, Michelle, Jordan, Sonja, Samuel and Ian for standing for the board.

Extra special thanks to Andrea Webley-Scott and to Jeff Parkinson for their previous service to the board. They have both made invaluable contributions to the board and school.

Lee A. Bullinga, Returning Officer